The Town of Brandon Select Board is made up of five dedicated elected officials.  The Select Board is responsible for setting the policy of the Town.  The Select Board appoints the Town Manager who is responsible for managing the day-to day operations of Brandon.

The Select Board meets for it’s regularly schedule meetings on the 2nd and 4th Mondays of the month at 7:00 p.m. at the Brandon Town Hall.

Doug Bailey, Vice Chair
Brian Coolidge
Tim Guiles
Seth Hopkins, Chair
Tracy Wyman, Clerk


click here for agendas

click here for minutes

click here for packets

Link to PEG TV, Rutland, where minutes can be streamed: