An asterisk denotes a municipality that has voted to join whose membership will be ratified at the next regular board meeting

Benson Representatives

John Hiil
E: jhill2583@gmail.com
Gina Cull – Alternate
E: gcull@kinneypike.com

Brandon Representatives

Bill Moore
T: (802) 774-8135
E: bmoore@townofbrandon.com
Dave Atherton – Alternate
E: datherton@townofbrandon.com

Castleton Representatives

Tim Munks
E: tmunks84@gmail.com
Mary McIntyre – Alternate
E: mary.mcintyre9195@gmail.com

Chittenden Representatives

Andrew Quint
E: andrew.quint.chittendenvt@gmail.com
Barbara Gabrielson – Alternate

Fair Haven Representative

TBD

Goshen Representatives

Cassandra Hayes
E: 802chayes@gmail.com
Daryll Robinson – Alternate

Hubbardton Representative

Chris Custer
E: tkcuster@gmail.com

Mendon Representatives

Larry Courcelle
E: ljcourcelle@gmail.com
Dick Wilcox – Alternate
dwilcox@sover.net

Pawlet Representative

Pittsford Representatives

Sam Jackson
E: blakesmom926@gmail.com
John Haverstock – Alternate
manager@pittsfordvermont.com

Poultney Representative

Terry Williams
E:slatehill14@comcast.net

Rutland Regional Planning Commission Representative

Amanda O’Connor
E: amanda@rutlandrpc.org

Rutland Town Representative

Bill Sweet
E: bsweet@rutlandtown.com

Sudbury Representative

Colleen Wright
E: opsarge@earthlink.net

West Haven Representative

Chris Hoyt
E: hoytchristopher@gmail.com

West Rutland Representatives

Mary Ann Goulette
E: mgoulette@westrutlandvt.org
John Harvey – Alternate
E: jharvey@velco.com

Executive Committee

Chair – Bill Moore
Vice-Chair – Cassandra Hayes
Treasurer – Jacolyn Savela
Secretary – Cassandra Hayes
VCUDA Rep – Bill Moore (Alternate – Sam Jackson)