Otter Creek Communications Union District October 22, 2020 **5:00 pm** Meeting Agenda

Invited committee members:

Amanda O'Connor (RRPC), Bill Moore (Brandon), Cassandra Hayes (Goshen), Chris Custer (Hubbardton), *Dave Atherton (Brandon – Alternate), *Darryl Robinson (Goshen – Alternate), *John Haverstock (Pittsford – Alternate), *Jose Luchsinger (Hubbardton – Alternate), Sam Jackson (Pittsford), Sudbury Town Clerk (Sudbury) Invited potential members

Andrew Quint (Chittenden), *Barbara Gabrielson (Chittenden - Alternate), Bill Sweet (Rutland Town) *Gina Cull (Benson – Alternate), *John Harvey (West Rutland - Alternate), John Hill (Benson), Mary Ann Goulette (West

Rutland)

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Open Meeting Law
- 4. New Member Approval– Town of Benson, Town of Chittenden, Town of West Rutland, Rutland Town
- 5. RTO Wireless Presentation
- 6. Legal Services RFP
- 7. Grant Updates
- 8. Website Development RFP
- 9. RISI Update
- 10. VCF Grant
- 11. Job Description for potential clerk
- 12. First Light
- 13. Emergency Hotspot Deployment
- 14. VCUDA Update
- 15. New Member Recruitment
- 16. Other Business
- 17. Set Next Meeting
- 18. Adjournment

To attend this meeting you have 2 options:

Option 1: Video Conference This option is available only if:

You have a computer with a built-in or external camera and microphone (Zoom Software download required) Have a phone with a built-in camera (Zoom App download required)

• Visit: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84698871768 (This will prompt the download if you do not have the

software/app already installed)

Meeting ID (846 9887 1768)

Option 2: Conference Call: To dial in for audio only:

1. Dial: (929) 205 6099

- 2. Follow instructions to enter Meeting ID (846 9887 1768) then confirm by hitting pound
 - 3. When prompted to enter participant ID, just hit pound again to enter meeting