# Otter Creek Communications Union District December 3, 2020 **5:00 pm**Meeting Agenda

#### Invited committee members and alternates:

Amanda O'Connor (RRPC), Andrew Quint (Chittenden), \*Barbara Gabrielson (Chittenden - Alternate), Bill Moore (Brandon), Colleen Wright (Sudbury), Bill Sweet (Rutland Town), Cassandra Hayes (Goshen), Chris Custer (Hubbardton), \*Dave Atherton (Brandon – Alternate), \*Darryl Robinson (Goshen – Alternate), \*Gina Cull (Benson – Alternate), \*John Harvey (West Rutland - Alternate), \*John Haverstock (Pittsford – Alternate), John Hill (Benson), \*Jose Luchsinger (Hubbardton – Alternate), Mary Ann Goulette (West Rutland), Sam Jackson (Pittsford), Tim Munks (Castleton)

# Invited Potential Members: Chris Hoyt (West Haven), Fair Haven, Poultney

- 1. Call to order Roll Call
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. New Member Approval Town of Fair Haven, Town of Poultney, Town of West Haven
- 4. RISI Feasibility Study Presentation
- 5. Legal Services Update
- 6. Grant Updates
- 7. Website Development Update
- 8. Job Description for potential clerk
- 9. Emergency Hotspot Deployment
- 10. VCUDA Update
- 11. New Member Recruitment
- 12. Other Business
- 13. Set Next Meeting
- 14. Adjournment

# To attend this meeting you have 2 options:

## Option 1: Video Conference This option is available only if:

You have a computer with a built-in or external camera and microphone (Zoom Software download required)

Have a phone with a built-in camera (Zoom App download required)

Visit: <a href="https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84698871768">https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84698871768</a> (This will prompt the download if you do not have the software/app already installed)

Meeting ID (846 9887 1768)

## Option 2: Conference Call: To dial in for audio only:

1. Dial: (929) 205 6099

- 2. Follow instructions to enter **Meeting ID** (846 9887 1768) then confirm by hitting pound
  - 3. When prompted to enter participant ID, just hit pound again to enter meeting