

# December 16, 2020 **5:00 pm** Annual Meeting Agenda

#### Invited committee members and alternates:

Amanda O'Connor (RRPC), Andrew Quint (Chittenden), \*Barbara Gabrielson (Chittenden - Alternate), Bill Moore (Brandon), Chris Hoyt (West Haven), Colleen Wright (Sudbury), Bill Sweet (Rutland Town), Cassandra Hayes (Goshen), Chris Custer (Hubbardton), \*Dave Atherton (Brandon – Alternate), \*Darryl Robinson (Goshen – Alternate), \*Gina Cull (Benson – Alternate), \*John Harvey (West Rutland - Alternate), \*John Haverstock (Pittsford – Alternate), John Hill (Benson), \*Jose Luchsinger (Hubbardton – Alternate), Mary Ann Goulette (West Rutland), Sam Jackson (Pittsford), Tim Munks (Castleton)

- 1. Call to order Roll Call
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Acceptance of Annual Report and budget
- 4. Set Next Meeting
- 5. Adjournment

## To attend this meeting you have 2 options:

## Option 1: Video Conference This option is available only if:

You have a computer with a built-in or external camera and microphone (Zoom Software download required) Have a phone with a built-in camera (Zoom App download required)

• Visit: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84698871768 (This will prompt the download if you do not have the

#### software/app already installed)

# Meeting ID (846 9887 1768)

# Option 2: Conference Call: To dial in for audio only:

# 1. Dial: (929) 205 6099

- 2. Follow instructions to enter Meeting ID (846 9887 1768) then confirm by hitting pound
  - 3. When prompted to enter participant ID, just hit pound again to enter meeting