Brandon Town Office

Location: 49 Center Street, Brandon, VT  05733

Hours: Monday – Friday from 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Phone: 802-247-3635

Fax: 802-247-5481

 

Assessor:
802-247-3635 ext. 214
assessor@townofbrandon.com

Bookkeeper
Jacolyn Savela: 802-247-3635 ext. 205
jsavela@townofbrandon.com

E-911 Coordinator 
Thomas Kilpeck: 802-247-3635 ext. 217
tkilpeck@townofbrandon.com

Economic Development
Bill Moore: 802-247-3635 ext. 213
EconomicDevelopment@townofbrandon.com

Fire Warden 
Linwood (Lin) Bovey: 802-236-4914

Deputy Fire Warden
Michael Markowski: 802-353-3227

Health Officer 
Thomas Kilpeck: 802-247-3635 ext. 217
tkilpeck@townofbrandon.com

Deputy Health Officer 
David Atherton: 802-247-3635 ext. 210
datherton@townofbrandon.com

Public Works Director
802-247-3635 ext. 211
publicworks@townofbrandon.com

Public Works – Highway Garage
Shawn Erickson, Foreman:  802-247-3600
highway@townofbrandon.com

Public Works – Wastewater Treatment Plant
Stephen Cijka, Chief Operator: 802-247-6730
wwtp@townofbrandon.com

Recreation Director
Bill Moore: 802-247-3635 ext. 213
Cell:  802-774-8135
bmoore@townofbrandon.com

Rental Housing Officer 
Thomas Kilpeck: 802-247-3635 ext. 217
tkilpeck@townofbrandon.com

Town Clerk/Treasurer          
Sue Gage: 802-247-3635 ext. 203
sgage@townofbrandon.com

Assistant Town Clerk/Treasurer          
Luanne Merkert: 802-247-3635 ext. 204
lmerkert@townofbrandon.com

Town Manager 
David Atherton: 802-247-3635 ext. 210
datherton@townofbrandon.com

Zoning Administrator           
Jeffrey M. Biasuzzi: 802-247-3635 ext. 202
jbiasuzzi@townofbrandon.com

General Information
Elaine S. Smith: 802-247-3635 ext. 201
esmith@townofbrandon.com

Water: Brandon Fire District No. 1
802-247-3311
brandonfdno1@myfairpoint.net

Brandon/Leicester/Salisbury/Goshen Mosquito Control District 
Report mosquito problems/questions 
http://blsgmosquito.wordpress.com/
802-247-6779