Energy Committee

The Select Board approved the formation of the Energy Committee, a sub-committee of the Planning Commission, in May of 2018.  The Energy Committee has completed their initial tasks of developing an Energy Plan and determining solar siting.  The Committee continues to work toward helping the Town of Brandon do its part to achieve Vermont energy goals.

Current Energy Committee Members

Jim Emerson, Chair

Robert Black

Erin Ballantine

Jeff Haylon

Eve Beglarian

Jack Schneider

Clare Babyak-Schick